1967 – A Banner Year On Race

In 1967, Secretary of State, Dean Rusk’s daughter married a nigger.

PX 86-8 Rusk

“As I noted in an earlier blog, the year 1967 marked an important milestone in interracial marriage history. In June 1967, the U.S. Supreme Court case, Loving vs. Virginia established the right of all Americans to marry whom they wished and invalidated existing state laws and statutes prohibiting interracial marriage.”

http://www.chicagonow.com/dating-marriage-divorce-black-white/2016/06/1967-an-important-year-for-interracial-marriage/

16e08df8503021f0e4d42d3becc3fc46

With the movie Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner released also in 1967 and directed and written by jews, the miscegenation of Whites with niggers took off like a rocket.   And look where we are today.

Guess_Whos_Coming_to_Dinner

38 thoughts on “1967 – A Banner Year On Race

  1. For the life of me, I remember that my mother found a movie from the 60’s-70’s that peddled the race-maxing propaganda. Wasn’t that funny like the dinning nigger’s one, it had a more serious tone. It was dubbed to Spanish… or was made in Mexico, I can’t remember. But, they already portrayed there dem Nigga as Nigga, Ph. D. Unrealistic as hell, given the behavior of niggers.
    Niggers in movies and series are often portrayed as the kind of man any self-respecting White would want their daughter to marry… if we forget the little fact that they are from another race and the consequences of such mating. It’s akin to tranny outward’s appearance. They go to great pains to dress feminine… with the result that they look more “feminine” than their female counterparts. It’s like they are overcompensating for the fact that they are not women. Same with niggers on movies, the jews make them appear respectable, serious and polite… but we know how they really are, don’t we, Cartier?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, my dear sir, we do. Race matters & nigger IQs are the lowest of all the other race, which despise them as we do. In our prisons, spics & niggers are always fighting and causing lockdowns. As I’ve stated on this site, low IQ directly equates to violence. The stinking jews exploit this trait to our detriment.

    Liked by 1 person

    • We don’t have that much “niggers”, as you call them… But we have some mestizos who cause more than a ruckus… They fill the jails of this country as well. They steal and break shit and love imitating the rappers’ mannerisms… I guess they see themselves reflected in them. Also, we have some wiggers as well. Makes my head shake in dissaproval. Such a waste.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m from the South and nigger is actually a term referring to behavior.
        “If you don’t want to be called a nigger, don’t act like one.” Of course it’s always Nigroes that behave that way, that’s how they got stuck with it.
        What’s a wigger?

        Liked by 1 person

      • I thought you would get that one!! Really. White Niggers… I learnt that term from you guys. Whites that imitate niggers in behavior and apperance… Think of an Eminem type.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. LOL… The tolerance!!
    https://disq.us/p/1jn29gv
    Fucking race-mixer, faggotry pushing, tranny fostering “psychologist” bitch.
    I commented (in Spanish) on that post…
    My comment went live and stayed there for a hour, then it went “poof!”
    https://pastebin.com/cTHqbqrn

    My original comment translated to English. Some “tolerant” lasses can’t muster a single rational argument, that’s why they censor. LOL. (Notice that I’m insulting her on your blog… LOL).

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m sure you’ve noticed on her site that the photo of the niglet is more nigger than White. I see that all the time here. The negro gene is aggressive and the White is recessive. This is why race mixing is destroying us.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yes. To be honest I was really disgusted by all of her post, so I didn’t observe the photo carefully. The tolerance! The tolerance! The comment lasted an hour, then it disappeared.

        Liked by 1 person

    • I guessed so. I translated the comment on Notepad, so, no spell check for me.
      And it’s: Eres una asquerosa mezcladora de razas. Or. Eres un asco, promueves la mezcla de razas. Thanks for trolling her in my behalf 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  4. They are still there. She erased my rational arguments (with no insults, you saw that), so you have no chance… What a bitch. Maybe she understands English… remember that she is “educated”.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Our comments are still up as of today. However, we were the ONLY comments, so she’s leaving them to make it seem someone is reading her crap. No one else cares to get into the controversy. Maybe no one else is reading her. Hahahaha!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, indeed. She is offended by our comments…? I am more offended, and so do you. I found the book of the lady who escaped Haiti in times of the revolution… I think I am gonna leave the link to it on her post.
      Equality? Only in the fucking cemetery. When everyone is being eaten by the worms. Those who preach equality preach death, and they don’t even realize it.

      Liked by 1 person

    • I realized that when I was sixteen… Can’t be THAT complicated. Remember that she is “educated”, so, she is “smart” enough to realize that. At that time I decried it (heck, who wasn’t a silly teenager once?) but now I am happy for that 🙂 And I’m happier to not be one of these edjewkated peoples, they are brainwashed.
      BTW, here in Argieland is Father’s Day, on Sunday.
      Will be again out of town. Visting Father, so I won’t post much. Probably won’t post anything (save a simple reblog) till Tuesday.

      Liked by 1 person

      • The more edjewcated, the more liberal & shit embracing they become. Your’re right. i never went to college, didn’t see the point way back then.

        It’s Fathers Day here, too. Enjoy your time with him.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Alright! We are indoors because the wind is blowing like hell! Today it rained, and now we have these strong winds… Doesn’t matter, we are doing fine…
        If you are not studying a hard science, then yes, it’s a fricken waste of time. But even some of the hard sciences are manipulated… and don’t forget that you guys have “Afirmative Action”, skewing seats towards minorities that lack the brainpower to actually study advanced sciences… Tyrone goes to college, graduates as the valedictorian and says: “Sheeeeeeeeeit”. A classic.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I worked for a mostly jew company a while back and they had a very nice old black man as accountant and then hired a black lady as one of the sales reps. She was fired a year later for not doing her job. I remember her wandering around the halls babbling to everyone about everything. Nothing ever came of it.

        Liked by 1 person

  5. I read her post again. And this woman is a psychologist?! By the gods, she is a criminal! Telling people that being faggots, lesbos or traps doesn’t invalidate them to be around kids, or having kids it’s batshit insane, and in her case, dishonest as hell.
    Even I, a layman, know that. She wants to have a new crop of clients, the kids that are going to have a shitton of problems due to their “parents” upbringing. The fuck?!
    Ahhhh. My last post (last post I wrote myself) has something for people like her. It’s getting due.
    She will be equal to her nigger faggot tranny lesbos hanged on a tree.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Check em!!!!! Some fantasy* book written by a Kunta-Kinte…
    https://www.amazon.com/b/ref=KC_OBC3-Universal?node=68107&pf_rd_p=3073311242&pf_rd_s=hero-quick-promo&pf_rd_t=7101&pf_rd_i=0941523039&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_r=D6WE5PPWQH2R51HCM2AM
    And sponsored by Oprah. Muh nigga! Muh nigga haz a dreem…
    You can read the first three chapters fo’ free, miss! Although I wouldn’t recommend doing that, because it felt like a chore (due to the heaviness of Kunta’s writing), quite frankly… And I DO read, lady.

    *it’s not catalogued as a fantasy book, but if you read the free excerpt, you will think that it probably is. LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Of course she does. Most of her billions come from the jews, who promote her as something for niggers to aspire to, while knowing they never can. She gladly pushes their agendas on TV, a true jew mouthpiece.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Indeed. I remember that she even interviewed that wily jew who said he was in a death camp, and that he found a girl there who fed him apples; like twenty years later he found her in Jew Pork City on a blind date and he married her… I wonder what was on her mind when she realized that said history was just a tale that was real “on his mind” and never happened at all…

      Like

      • She’s been trashed before, like the guy “suffering drug addiction” and recovered and wrote an “inspiring” book about it. Turned out to be a total fabrication. She admitted. This is why I hound all of you to make sure when you post, your sources must be absolutely pristine or you lose all credibility.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I try my best to do that as well. Do you know how I was convinced of this…? With sources, and my willingness to put out with swastikas… Now I don’t care for them, but until three or four years ago, I cared, like a good “Baaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

