Partner of cop who fatally shot bride-to-be ‘was STUNNED when his colleague opened fire from inside their squad car’ as autopsy reveals she was killed by one bullet to the stomach after she called 911 

Nigger cop shoots beautiful White woman point blank. As she approached the driver side vehicle, what ever happened to “Freeze! Put your hands up!” SOP for police when approached by an unknown person. And where are the calls for fucking RACISM???? Whites should be rioting just like niggers do when one of their own is shot, usually, I might add, with good reason.

Remember The 14 Words


The partner of a Minneapolis cop who shot dead bride-to-be Justine Damond was ‘stunned’ when the officer opened fire through a squad car door, sources say.
Officer Matthew Harrity, who was in the driving seat, was speaking to Damond after she called 911 to report a sexual assault occurring near her home, when his partner reached across him and fatally shot her in the abdomen.

Here

View original post

9 thoughts on “Partner of cop who fatally shot bride-to-be ‘was STUNNED when his colleague opened fire from inside their squad car’ as autopsy reveals she was killed by one bullet to the stomach after she called 911 

  1. I’m surprised at you, GM, mm3 offers NO proof, links or sources. So I went to Stone’s site and also found no sources. I stopped following Stone several years ago. He’s just another conspiracy crackpot ranting about the most inane unsourced shit I’ve ever seen. He’s right up there with Alex Jones & Dave Hodges:
    http://www.thecommonsenseshow.com/

    These guys and others are probly controlled opposition, set up to muddy the waters surrounding the real shit that’s going on. Or they genuinely believe their crap. It is so important to CHECK YOUR DAMN SOURCES!!!
    Why is it so important for you all to believe this woman was a fucking libtard femnazi who deserved to be killed??? Next you’ll be telling me this whole thing was set up to start a race war or something. Christ!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Whoa, sorry.
      No, really, sorry…
      Sometimes I screw up. Read “IF that’s the case… then I don’t…”.
      To be honest, I have read mixed reports on this stuff. On one hand, this piece that claims she was from antifa. On the other, another report that claims it’s all a hoax… Yes, that she is alive somewhere.
      The latter sounds too crazy to me, and anyway, hoax or not, it doesn’t matter.
      Niggers shouldn’t have guns, nor be in America anyway.
      You are right. I should stick to what I know. The little I know, in fact.
      Just checking that site you linked to me makes me think something is amiss… They try to peddle their stuff while telling you the end of the world is nigh… Gosh, when I clicked it it hounded me to register or some shit. Whoa!
      Well, yes, again, you are right. Should be more careful.
      … man, I’m very sorry.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh come on, you know a great deal that I don’t, that’s why I depend on you. And yes, I caught that IF TRUE….but the fact you posted something that could not be verified is what riled me. End the end, the truth is very simple and everything swirling around it is either window dressing or smoke & mirrors. Let me tell you a little story about Dave idiot Hodges:

    Several years ago, while still working, our Dept of Water & Power was planning to run a simulation of what could happen if terrorists took down our power grids. Test was not very long. I was reading Hodges at the time and he said to take all your money out of the bank because this is a plot for a real long term power failure, and you won’t be able to access your bank accounts. I was 5 minutes from running to the bank to do so. The test went off without a hitch and nothing happened. I began to see this guy as a real scare monger with no facts to back up anything he said. So I dumped his site.

    We have to be so careful what we present to our readers or we’ll get labeled as nut cases. I’m sure some think so, anyway, hahaha!

    You’re sweet and I was more mad at the link then you, really. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh well, thanks. I kinda got carried away at that moment so I decided to post it… To be honest, I had a slight gut feeling that I should have not posted it, a split second before I pressed that “post comment” button…
      You are right about that guy. His website peddles a lot of stuff to prepare when SHTF and THE END IS NIGH!1!1!!1 PREPARE NAO!1!! YOU WILL BE SORRY IF YOU DONT FGFGDGFHG!!11!
      While at the same time telling you that… well, everything is gonna bust. A great business tactic, I tell you…
      Now I look again at that comment and I feel kinda like shit. Again, you are right about the sources part. In fact, as you said, people already think we are crazy… No need to fling shit around without sourcing it, if anything, it confirms their skewed perception… Which we don’t need, quite frankly.
      Well, at least you did forgive me. Now, I don’t forgive myself so easily… I hate screwing up more than anything else. Yes, I can stand the jews being jews (as the screwy bastards as they are)*, compared to that. But making so stupid mistakes is something I don’t forgive myself so easily…
      *(of course, I’m not claiming the joos deserve forgiveness, any kind of mercy, or that they are bearable at all. They don’t). Mercy is what has made us reach this point at that we are at the brink of extinction…

      Liked by 1 person

      • Again, you move me closer to the center. There is certainly nothing to forgive. And stop feeling like shit, it is beneath you. Impulsiveness & rashness are the priorities of youth while patience & reflection emerge further down the road. And you are far more down that path then you can imagine. However, the 2 go hand in hand, I think. When the immediacy of courage is required, impulsiveness/rashness must fling us forward. Plenty of time for reflection when we clean up.

        And you are right about the jews. We are the kind of people who take those at their word, never considering they would lie for an advantage over us. And yes we must never show them the slightest kind of mercy. Infants who survive will simply grow up to be jews.

        Hopefully, I won’t live to see this but you will. You must prepare yourself for some truly filthy work, both inside and outside of yourself. The gods want to come home & we have to clear a path for them, starting now. They need us as much as we need them, yes?

        Sites like Hodges do a disservice even to those who are coming to realize what’s happening. Flung way over the top by this crap, people may come to think that we are all stupid conspiracy theorists and scare mongers. You & I & others like us must keep the waters clear with the truth. Hopefully, they won’t miss us.

        Well, you have me babbling incessantly so……

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

